Our logistics experts work out the fitting logistics solution with you. Furthermore, we define with you the general framework for the IT periphery. The result: a complete system that suits your needs.

In partnership with Wortmann AG, we offer you complete solutions that take into account every aspect required of a modern logistics system, whether that be backup solutions, integration of the Wortmann cloud, high-availability servers at your premises or the integration of Savanna.NET® into your existing virtual environment. A Westfalia solution not only protects your investment but also gives you great flexibility. And you need just one point of contact for everything.

We ensure right from the start that you get a functioning complete system.

Warehouse management system

There is a lot involved in choosing the right warehouse management system. Savanna.NET® works best in interaction with our storage system. The special capabilities of our automated warehouse systems provide you with inventory security and warehouse control at all times.

IT peripherals

Our systems are equipped with tried-and-tested IT hardware from well-known suppliers. Operational reliability is key. Our experts decide on every device, whether barcode scanners or workstations, for thespecified application. 

Any questions?

Just send us an email using our contact form or contact us by phone!

Unsere Logistikexperten erarbeiten mit Ihnen die passende Logistiklösung. Weiterhin legen wir mit Ihnen die Rahmenbedingungen für die IT-Peripherie fest. So entsteht ein Gesamtsystem, passend für Ihre Ansprüche.

Gemeinsam mit der Wortmann AG bieten wir Ihnen Rundumlösungen, die alle erforderlichen Aspekte eines modernen Logistiksystems berücksichtigen. Ob Backup-Lösungen, Einbindung der Wortmann-Cloud, Hochverfügbarkeitsserver bei Ihnen vor Ort oder die Einbindung von Savanna.NET® in Ihre bestehende virtuelle Umgebung: Mit der Westfalia-Lösung haben Sie Investitionssicherheit bei hoher Flexibilität und einen Ansprechpartner für alles.

Wir sorgen für das funktionierende Gesamtsystem von Anfang an.

 

Lagerverwaltungssystem

Die Auswahl des richtigen Lagerverwaltungssystems ist eine weitreichende Entscheidung. Im Zusammenspiel mit unseren Lagersystemen kann Savanna.NET® optimal agieren. Abgestimmt auf die speziellen Möglichkeiten unserer automatischen Lager, haben Sie Bestandssicherheit und Lagerkontrolle zu jeder Zeit.

IT-Peripherie

Unsere Systeme werden mit bewährter IT-Hardware namhafter Lieferanten ausgestattet. Dabei ist die Betriebssicherheit entscheidend. Ob Barcode-Scanner oder Workstation – jedes Gerät wird durch unsere Fachleute für den vorgesehenen Einsatzbereich festgelegt.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Dann schreiben Sie uns doch einfach eine E-Mail über unser Kontaktformular oder setzen Sie sich telefonisch mit uns in Verbindung!