Our commitment to customer satisfaction goes beyond the installation of our Warehouse Execution System (WES). The functionality, stability and longevity of your system is taken care of by our Savanna.NET® expert teams as part of our software service solutions.

Your success depends on the reduction or elimination of downtimes. So our customized or complete IT service packages help you gain real added value through support of your software by our experts and permanent release updates. Secure the reliability of your system and thus your investment in logistics automation with three significant key modules:

IT Support

IT support gives you 24/7 telephone support for your software and IT infrastructure to help ensure the reliability and availability of your installation. Our IT specialists can be reached by phone to diagnose your system and support your operating personnel around the clock.

IT Inspection

In the course of preventive IT inspection we remotely inspect, record and check the status of your system, view possible errors in the event log, achieve performance improvements, and provide more functions. Our specialists carry out an on-site IT inspection of your storage system once a year.

Release management

In addition to the IT support and IT inspection modules, we offer release management within a Savanna version from Savanna Version 2.15 and higher. Depending on the scope of the given service package, small improvements in the source code and bug fixes or functional updates are included.

Service for durable software

As a certified Microsoft partner we ensure the long-term stability, functionality and security of your system – and your investment. Benefits of our service packages at a glance:

  • Safe: Backups of your system to protect your production and your investment
  • Robust: Continuous testing ensures functionality, performance and troubleshooting of your intralogistics IT
  • Scalable: Thanks to the release updates within versions as well as version upgrades, the performance and functional scope of your software grow with your intralogistics
  • Intuitive: Our certified experts train the operators of your Savanna.NET® WES and make the introduction to the new intuitive user interface easier. Detailed training documents are included.

 

Software & IT

Any questions?

Just send us an email using our contact form or contact us by phone!

Unser Engagement für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden geht über die Installation unseres Warehouse Execution Systems hinaus. Im Rahmen unserer Software-Servicepakete kümmern sich unsere Savanna.NET®-Expertenteams um Funktionalität, Stabilität und Zukunftssicherheit Ihres Systems.

Für Ihren Erfolg ist entscheidend, Ausfallzeiten zu minimieren oder ganz zu vermeiden. Daher gewinnen Sie mit unseren IT-Servicepaketen – einzeln oder als Komplettpaket – einen echten Mehrwert: die Betreuung Ihrer Software durch unsere Experten und permanente Release-Updates. Sichern Sie die Zuverlässigkeit Ihres Systems und damit Ihre Investition in die Logistik-Automatisierung durch drei entscheidende Bausteine:

IT-Support

Mit dem IT-Support erhalten Sie einen 24/7-Telefonsupport für Ihre Software und IT-Infrastruktur – und damit die Zuverlässigkeit und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlage. Unsere IT-Profis stehen rund um die Uhr telefonisch bereit, um Ihr System zu diagnostizieren und Ihr Bedienpersonal zu unterstützen.

IT-Inspektion

Mit der vorbeugenden IT-Inspektion inspizieren, protokollieren und prüfen wir via Remote Systemzustände, sichten mögliche Fehler im Ereignis-Log, erreichen Performance-Verbesserungen und mehr. Einmal jährlich nehmen unsere Spezialisten eine IT-Inspektion vor Ort an Ihrem Lagersystem vor.

Releasemanagement

Zusätzlich zu den Bausteinen IT-Support und IT-Inspektion bieten wir ab der Savanna-Version 2.15 ein Releasemanagement innerhalb einer Savanna-Version. Je nach Servicepaket-Umfang sind dabei kleine Verbesserungen im Quellcode und Fehlerbehebungen oder auch funktionale Updates enthalten.

Service für eine langlebige Software

Als zertifizierter Microsoft-Partner sorgen wie nachhaltig für die Stabilität, Funktionalität und Sicherheit Ihres Systems – und Ihrer Investition. Die Vorteile unserer Servicepakete auf einen Blick:

  • Sicher: Backup Ihres Systems für Ihre Produktions- und Investitionssicherheit
  • Stabil: Kontinuierliche Tests sichern Funktionalität, Leistung und Fehlerbehebung Ihrer Intralogistik-IT
  • Skalierbar: Durch Release-Updates innerhalb einer Version und Versions-Upgrades wachsen Leistung und Funktionsumfang Ihrer Software mit Ihrer Intralogistik
  • Intuitiv: Unsere zertifizierten Experten schulen die Bediener Ihres WES Savanna.NET® und erleichtern den Einstieg auf die neue intuitive Bedienoberfläche, inklusive detaillierter Schulungsunterlagen.

 

Software & IT

Haben Sie Fragen?

Dann schreiben Sie uns doch einfach eine E-Mail über unser Kontaktformular oder setzen Sie sich telefonisch mit uns in Verbindung!